Day 009: Friday

09Jan09

A mock up webdesign I created  for a churchmate/friend.

2009.01.09 : Yey ! its friday! Time flies fast isn’t it? No plans for the weekend yet. Worked on a webdesign for Gerson’s (churchmate) thesis. Here’s what I’ve come up so far. Just a mockup though. Hope he likes it.

btw, the photo I used here was not taken by me. I just got it from some site. I’d probably change the photo in case they’ll be using this for their thesis. You know , copyrights. =)

2 Responses to “Day 009: Friday”

  1. 1 Gersi

    Back to web designing, your college past time! :)


Leave a Reply

