Day 013: Patience

13Jan09


A guy patiently waiting for his turn to cross the street. Taken at Kilometer zero, Rizal Park, Manila.

2009.01.13 : Just in case you don’t know, my patience,  if measured would not even reach the end of  a 12 inch ruler. I easily get bored or hot tempered, specially when asked to wait. Today, my search for the copy of the DPP Mag has gone a long way. Tried calling almost all magazine stands and bookstores in Makati and MOA but no avail. They said stocks haven’t arrived yet. God’s really testing my patience now. Well then, I guess I just have to wait till it hit the stands near my place. Do I have  a choice? None really, unless I’d drag myself all the way to Shangrila (which is really far from my office and home) just to get a copy. Anyone who’s near Shang and who’d like to get me a copy? =)

No Responses Yet to “Day 013: Patience”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

