Day 017: Life is like a “Ferris” wheel

18Jan09

 

Life is like a “Ferris” wheel, its either you’re at the top or down at the bottom.

2009.01.17 : Enchanted Kingdom revisited. Yesterday, I was with my officemates at this theme park in which I wasn’t able to visit for years. If I remember correctly, the last was some time in college years. But now, this time I was armed with my lovely Lumiere (cam). So I took the opportunity to shoot some interesting stills. One of which is the Wheel of Fate, the highest Ferris wheel in the Philippines. I’ve also tried ridding this one, in fact, it was freezing cold at the top! brrrr!

No Responses Yet to “Day 017: Life is like a “Ferris” wheel”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

