Day 019: Space

24Jan09

One of  the two  photos I was able to process today. EK Space Shuttle.

2009.01.19 : I tried post processing some EK photos today. But I don’t have any inspiration and not in the mood to do so. Oh well, I only managed to process 2 photos. :( Maybe my inspiration’s  out there in space? Fill me up! anyone?

2 Responses to “Day 019: Space”

  1. 1 acuy27

    great photos,
    i like you, good snap

  2. 2 karen anne

    hey acuy27, Thanks for the compliment and dropping by as well :D come back for more photos! :)


Leave a Reply

