Day 022: Figures

24Jan09

Parking Lot in Intramuros, Manila

2009.01.22 : APE = Annual Physical Examination at the office today. I’m not sick but I feel sick. Not in the mood. Still terrified. I’m out of concentration. Help me! Bring me back to my old life!

On the other note, Figures: I weigh 46.5 lbs from the APE result. that’s almost 102 lbs. Nearing my 2009 goal to weigh 100lbs or less. I loss some weight compared to my post holiday weight. gah! this stress is killing me. :(

No Responses Yet to “Day 022: Figures”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

