Day 023: Fast

25Jan09

Fast. Capturing motion inside Enchanted Kingdom.

2009.01.23 : Just like the photo, the week flies fast. It’s friday once again and another busy weekend should be up ahead. Moving on, today’s not the usual payday. Received some extra bucks from the tax refund thingy. Opened an auto save up bank account so most of them goes directly to the bank. I need to save up for my 2009 goal, so I’m resenting the need for some impulsive buys.

BUT! Can’t resist the temptation, at lunch out today with officemates, I bought myself a “chocolate bar shaped” case and a new card holder. At least, I’m having cheap impulsive buys compared before. My old card holder screams “Hey I’m a Card Holder!”. At least now, it looks like a mini transparent photo album. and the chocolate bar shaped case? hmmm I love chocolates. And the case was too cute to resist! Do I need to say more?

No Responses Yet to “Day 023: Fast”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

