Day 024: Worry Free

26Jan09

The perks of being a kid, a worry – free life.

2009.01.24 : I’m feeling good now. I’m worry free. Back to normal. I’m back on track. I suddenly remembered my own word of life. “Do not be afraid I myself be with you”- Deuteronomy 31: 23. And I was affirmed today, why I shouldn’t be afraid if I know that God’s with me. He comforts me and protects me. He wouldn’t bring me down.

Today, was bright and happy day. A worry free day indeed. I was able to pay my holiday bills,  lunchdate with Nean and bought a new pair of havs (well actually he bought it for me) hehe. Night time came , I was able to catch up with my pastoring group, updating each and everyone’s personal and spiritual life.

No Responses Yet to “Day 024: Worry Free”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

