Day 025: Working

26Jan09

Construction workers busy working on a Sunday morning.

2009.01.26: I started working on a web design for a mini business. But! I can’t even finish a draft for it. :( Wah. Where are my creative juices? I need inspiration, a photo , an art ? I just hope I’ll be able to finish the design within the week before I jet off to Bohol for a long vacation! yipee! I’m too excited about it. I just can’t wait to eat, sleep, swim and take photos! 1 week to go!

On the other note, I’m feeling guilty about some things. I wanted to help but I can’t. I just don’t know how.

No Responses Yet to “Day 025: Working”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

