Can you say “May I ?”

24May09

D@mn pissed. Why can’t some people utter words such “May I borrow?”. Caught her (again) for the nth time using my stuff without me knowing. This is not the 1st, the 2nd , 3rd or even the fourth! Nth time. More than my fingers can count! Can you believe?

Why can’t she get her own? Can’t she buy one for herself? Is it envy that’s driving her? As much as I wouln’t like to think stuff like this, I just can’t help it. I know, I know, this is not what I learned from church. This is not how I should react, but this is driving me crazy. What annoys me most, where times that I want to use my stuff, i just can’t cause apparently someone’s using it.

Ok, so maybe some of you might be thinking, “Why don’t you talk to her? Tell her how you feel.” FYI, talked to her many times, most of them, ended up arguing. sick and tired with that situation. and btw, ever since she got pregnant and had her baby, we never really talk face to face. Its either she says “excuse me” cause I’m on her way, or she needs something from me. So confrontations was never easy.

I’m like a bomb that doesn’t know when to explode. I’m keeping my patience up until I can. The thing is I really don’t know until when.

No Responses Yet to “Can you say “May I ?””

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

