joyeux anniversaire!!!

03Jul09

Hey I’m turning a year older this weekend! *Sigh!* and just to make things on the positive side, I’m celebrating my birthday the whole weekend , with my close friends and love ones.

I’ve already laid out the plans and hopefully all goes well tonight and the coming days.

Friday : Karaoke with my officemates

Saturday: With my CLW family and clubbin with my Gamma girls.

Sunday: with my Family.  Gonna spend the whole day at home, probably cook something special for everyone.

Monday: I took a time off at work. A intimate lunch date with the SO.

Yay! I’m so excited! I’ll be leaving work in a few minutes. Happy weekend everyone. Hope you all have a good one.

3 Responses to “joyeux anniversaire!!!”

  1. 1 teeyah

    Happy birthday sis :) Glad to see you seem happy now!!! Wag ka na sad. You’ve got a lot of blessings in your life. :) You’re talented and blessed. Mwah!

  2. 2 Dang

    I had fun last Saturday, it was a blast! Happy Birthday again, SD. Hope to see your new hair soon! Muah*

  3. dang and tara,
    thank you for coming on my small bday celeb. =) it wouldn’t be fun without you both! Mwa!

    @dang, I’ll post pics soon =)


Leave a Reply

