Silver

29Jul09

here’s something short and sweet…

HAPPY SILVER ANNIVERSARY TO MY MOM AND DAD!

I hope your love for each other still grows even if you’re apart.

Love you both!

x.s. I feel bad that I don’t have a gift for them since dad’s away. But I’m planning something special for them both when dad visits us next summer! ohh and I’m proud of them both for  reaching their 25th year together! I know its rare now a days.

5 Responses to “Silver”

  1. 1 Dang

    post some pics of Sussie & dad! =)

  2. Happy anniv to Susie and Tito :) I remember your kwento about them. So funny!

  3. 4 Dang

    SIS! I nominated you for a blog award, claim it from my site ha & repost if you may =)


Leave a Reply

