OOTD: G&S Summer themed wedding

11Dec09

Quick  Post!

Remember my polyvore  post weeks ago? Well, as promised, here it is. My OOTD for the Galang-Agoncillo wedding held yesterday at Tagaytay.  The weather there as expected was pretty cold, but I still managed to come in my mini dress!

Outfit of the Day

From head to toe:

  • Hair accessory – made it myself
  • Earrings – mom’s
  • Ring – WTC bazaar
  • Dress – Glitterati
  • Shoes – Confetti
  • Camera Bag – Techtote

ps. Wedding photos to follow on my next post!

4 Responses to “OOTD: G&S Summer themed wedding”

  1. Very pretty look, sis! :) I love everything!

  2. you have a gorgeous camera bag! when can i ever own one. =)


Leave a Reply

