Happy Hearts Day!

13Feb10

We don’t really celebrate valentines. Not that I hate valentines. But I  do believe couples should celebrate their love everyday and not just because the season tells so.

But just for the sake of kickin’ with it, I made a gift for him. A scrap(book) art! I’ve always wanted to create a scrapbook and finally bought materials today. I haven’t started with my real scrapbook but hopefully this will be the start.

and before I leave, here goes my message:

For those who have their special someone, Happy Hearts Day!
For those who don’t have a special someone, Happy Singles awareness Day!
And for those who are chinese, Kung Hei Fat Choy or Happy Chinese New Year!

Enjoy the weekend everyone!

4 Responses to “Happy Hearts Day!”

  1. 1 mac

    naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaks! =P

  2. 3 Sher

    I love those photos of you guys! sooo cute!


Leave a Reply

