V.I.P. baby!

24Mar10

A random conversation from the boy:

He says: “I think you should make a living out of this. You’re lucky enough to win contests all the time”

She says: “No, its just beginner’s luck”

To date, I’ve won 4 online contests (some I might not even remember), an on the spot photography contest and the latest early this week, a radio contest! Thank you dolls!

And guess what I’ve won- VIP Tickets for theĀ  Changing lives concert by Timbaland, Justin Timberlake and Jojo on Saturday.

Ayayyyy. I can’t wait. My first time to be on the VIP section. and I’d prolly be bumpin shoulder to shoulder with some celebs. Already thinkin’ what to wear. Something fab, but mosdef comfortable.

2 Responses to “V.I.P. baby!”

  1. 1 Dang

    Suuuper blessed!!! Wee! Who are you going with??? =D


Leave a Reply

