November will be

02Nov10

Time flies and the year is nearing its end. I know it’s a bit early to conclude that 2010 has been a great year, but it is safe to say that it has been a roller coaster ride of emotions. There’s still a lot of things to do  left for 2010, and just to keep track , I’m writing the list on top of my head. For November will be…

  1. Start writing  my Christmas shopping list
  2. Write my own wish list
  3. Start editing and compiling photos for my personal coffee table book  (composed of photos I snapped from this year)
  4. Start to build up my Love box for NG.
  5. Read the Creative Call book (Can’t wait to get hold this. I’m just waiting for my brother to get back to Manila since its not locally available)
  6. Look back on my 2010 dream board
  7. Start Christmas shopping! (I love shopping for gifts)
  8. Find a dress to wear for a friend’s wedding on December (and shoes if I may add)
  9. Spend more time editing photos using my pen tablet soon (Again, waiting for my bro to bring it home, since I ordered it via Amazon)
  10. Anticipate Christmas!!!! (After all, it is my favorite season  of the year!)
No Responses Yet to “November will be”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

