On top of my head

02May11
  1. I feel like a headless chicken. An average of 4  hour sleep is unhealthy yet I like it because I don’t need to deal with unhappy dreams.
  2. I have numerous projects to finish, ideas are overwhelming.
  3. Summer weather is friggin hot, yet I bought a trench coat last weekend.
  4. I’ve been putting up with my emo sh*t through shopping, alone. I’m actually enjoying it.
  5. I can’t wait to dress down everyday which starts in a month’s time. Goodbye corporate wardrobe.
  6. Recognize the pain, yet you have a choice not to dwell on it.  Pick.
  7. I’m at the highest of highs and lowest of lows. Emotional Rollercoaster, can you handle this?
  8. Some things are not meant to last — Because they are meant to give way to new ones.
  9. God sends us surprises exactly when we need it. I’m blessed.
  10. Negativity will eat you alive. Stay afloat. Keep your head up.
No Responses Yet to “On top of my head”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

