2012 : I am going places

20Jan12

So I just got back from my to Ati-atihan Kalibo – Boracay trip and guess what? I’m inspired and planning more trips this year! Having a mental note of all the trips I’m looking forward to, I realize I need to have it documented, well for the benefit of my *uhm* bad memory

  1. February – Hot Air Balloon Fiesta, Clark Air Base Pampangga
  2. March – Malasimbo Music Festival, Puerto Galera
  3. May – College Group Camping, Venue: TBD
  4. June – A pre-birthday *semi* Solo Trip to Beijing!
  5. July – Family OOT (since my dad is coming home from abroad), Boracay
  6. September / October  – Singapore

I don’t know how I’ll make it with all the expenses but, I just feel like I have to do all these trips to get some inspiration and keep me going with my “creative” jobs! Plus probably take pictures along the way! (see how creative people have lots of reason to travel??? *giggles*)

Now tell me, what are your travel plans for 2012???

No Responses Yet to “2012 : I am going places”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

