BBB List #001

10May12
  1. A new possession named Sky to hopefully allow me to serve more people such as family and close friends
  2. Heartwarming text messages from satisfied clients to keep reminding me the sole purpose why I got into this business
  3.  Working with your closest not to mention creative friends doing the things you love — Dream Team!
  4. Knowing that people trust the God given-talent you have from within
  5. A job that allows me to juggle between life-work balance. Couldn’t ask for more!
  6. For being able to serve the country through music and tourism- Manila Music Festival!
  7. For the woman who made me feel inferior the other day and reminded me that I can do better than what I am today.

#BBB = Blessed Beyond Belief

No Responses Yet to “BBB List #001”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

