Unloading

04Sep12

as of this writing I’ve got more than 10 things running in my head.
as of this I have that lacking sense of fulfillment which I find ironic and confusing because I can assure in my heart I have more than 50 loyal people loving me regardless of.
as of this writing I wish to give birth to a bright new idea. in that way, maybe I could put a dot to this whys and how I could tame my head.
as of this writing I am still hunted by past, by which I realized I would never be able to settle until I get to accept it wholeheartedly and stop putting it in the back of my head.
as of this writing, I am thankful for the continuous blessings by which the latest was winning a project for a telecom company by which I personally would like to disclose.
as of this writing, I am very grateful for the people who trust the talent even for the times that I lack the confidence to step the game up.
as of this writing, I am tired physically and mentally and just wish to be in silence for a day.
as of this writing, I am itching to travel solo and thinking to impulsively  buy a ticket to somewhere in asia.
as of this writing, I am lost and the need to unload is a necessity and thus you my dear blog has to suffer.

2 Responses to “Unloading”

  1. You can unload by meeting me! :)


Leave a Reply

