Today’s story

20Oct12

I’ve always wanted to tell this story. To tell this story to myself (and grandchildren to be) that once (or several times) in my life, I have become spontaneous . spontaneous in such a way that I’d be able to decide without thinking (or make that over-thinking, which I always do). To decide  only for myself and not considering anybody else. To decide without asking why, how or what if? and to decide …  to travel overseas ( and buy flights) bound to a land where I don’t have any idea aside from it being the land of PHO.

Seriously?

yes.

You heard it right. I’m flying solo to Vietnam. *insert confetti image here*

Well, *short pause* it’s not happening until next year, but I’m glad I have something to look forward to! I love the process of planning so I’m pretty sure I would enjoy doing research about Vietnam and knowing more about it aside from it being the land of Pho. *giggles*

 

Till the next story of my life. ta ta!

No Responses Yet to “Today’s story”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

