Weekend – Wedding

26Jan10

The weekend that has been (as some of you may already know), was spent on attending a friend’s wedding. It was a lovely wedding with a theme of red and black. I don’t want to talk much about their wedding as I don’t know where to get the inspiration to write, nevertheless I still want to post pictures to share. So here they go.

The Bride and the Groom - Lhot and Louie

The gang posing in front of the Volkswagen bus. Bringing the groove back.

and a portrait of us.

And just for kicks, PHOTO BOOTH! from http://www.photospoof.multiply.com

I love the fact that lately, photo booths are gaining popularity in the Philippines especially in weddings and debuts. And who wouldn’t want an instant souvenir right?

And for those who want to know my FOTD:

Face

  • Misha BB Cream (#23)
  • Maybelline Clear Smooth Mineral in P01 Light Pink Ochre
  • Ellana mineral concealer in Smile
  • Elf Studio blush in candid coral

Eyes

  • Ellana Mineral eye shadow in inspiration
  • Fashion21 eyeshadow palette
  • Elf Brightening eye color in matte mauve
  • Ellianto Doll Lashes
  • Maybelline lasting Drama Gel eyeliner
  • Maybelline Full and Soft WP Mascara
  • Elf white eyeliner

Lips

  • Nichido Lipliner in Rosette
  • Coffret D’or Lipstick

And if you haven’t noticed, I’m rockin’ a new haircut hence the bangs. So what do you guys think?

I started the week right with positive vibes so I hope you are too! Have a great work week ladies (and gents) if there’s any!



One Response to “Weekend – Wedding”

  1. This post is actually the most poignant on this worthwhile topic. I absolutely feel the same way with your points of view and will hungrily look forward to your upcoming updates. Saying thanks will not just be enough, for the exceptional lucidity in your writing. I will immediately grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. Astounding work and best of luck in your life!


Leave a comment